On July 13th we will have a 30-minute PieSync Webinar on how to connect RingCentral with various other apps. Register today!

We will provide a quick walkthrough on how to sync RingCentral with various cloud apps such as Salesforce, Intercom, Dotloop, MailChimp, Drip and many more.

RingCentral is a business communications platform delivering quality services such as voice, fax, text and conferencing. Scalable to fit any type and size of business and easily manageable make this a versatile tool working across different locations and devices.

In this webinar, you learn how to:

  • keep your contact data in sync
  • share contacts with your team
  • configure your sync and features
  • set filters
  • sync contacts on your mobile phone

At the end of the webinar we will share what we’re working on and answer your questions.

Want to join? Here are the details:

WhenJuly 13th 9AM PST, 12PM EST, 6PM CEST

Register here with your name and email address. We’ll be sure to send you a reminder the day before the webinar.

 

 

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards.

See you there!

Alternative Text

Claudia flew all the way from Venezuela to work with us. She assists the Marketing team by communicating with the PieSync community. This retired surfer is full of energy and creativity.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.