On July 19th we will have a 30-minute PieSync Webinar on how to connect Dotloop with various other apps. Register today!

We will provide a quick walkthrough on how to sync dotloop with various cloud apps such Google Contacts, Outlook, Salesforce, Pipedrive and many more. We will also have a special guest from dotloop, Cameron McIntosh – Senior Manager of Enterprise Sales, who will teach us the 5 essentials to doing deals online with dotloop.

Dotloop is a productivity optimization and online transaction platform made for the real estate industry. The tool lets you create collaborative workspaces to share documents, manage tasks, receive instant notifications, and track transaction progress in real time

In this webinar, you learn how to:

PieSync:

  • keep your contact data in sync
  • share contacts with your team
  • configure your sync and features
  • set filters
  • sync contacts on your mobile phone

Dotloop’s 5 essentials:

  1. Overview – The transaction landscape & solution
  2. Agent view – How to quickly create a deal online
  3. Client View – Steps to true client collaboration
  4. Broker View – Insight into optional brokerage productivity
  5. Integrations – Connecting your technology stack

At the end of the webinar we will share what we’re working on and answer your questions.

Want to join? Here are the details:

When: Wednesday July 19th –  9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 6 pm CEST

Register here with your name and email address. We’ll be sure to send you a reminder the day before the webinar.

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards.

See you there!

Alternative Text

Claudia flew all the way from Venezuela to work with us. She assists the Marketing team by communicating with the PieSync community. This retired surfer is full of energy and creativity.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.