This summer we’ve released quite some features that can add a lot of value, and we wouldn’t want you to miss out on anything. That’s why we’re hosting a 30-minute webinar to show you a quick demo of the new features next Wednesday, October 28 (9am PDT – 11am CDT – 5pm CET).

30-minute PieSync webinar on Thursday, May 28, 2015.

For the people unfamiliar with PieSync, I will provide a quick walkthrough to show how to connect cloud apps such as CRMs, marketing apps and Google Contacts, how to keep your contact data in sync, share them with the team and how to have your CRM contacts on your mobile phone.

Then we’ll dive into our latest and greatest:

  • syncing deletions
  • syncing unsubscribes
  • advanced filtering
  • new and upcoming connectors

At the end of the webinar we will share what we’re working on and answer your questions.

You can register right here with just your name and email address. We’ll be sure to send you a reminder the day before the webinar.

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards.

See you there!

webinar-banner

Alternative Text

Annelien is radiant with positive energy. As a former teacher she relentlessly dots the i’s and crosses the t’s.
Always looking to improve, she keeps everyone on their toes.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.