This webinar will be presented by SharpSpring Expert Koertni Adams, PieSync expert Laura Lee Schultz, Yusuf Young, founder of FunnelBud, a SharpSpring agency.

sharpspring

SharpSpring + PieSync Webinar

Get your Smarketing Team in Sync by Syncing CRM and Marketing Automation apps.

Ever wished that your sales and marketing teams could just read each other’s minds, or better yet, each other’s apps, so that their goals and data could be aligned? Wish no more. Keep your teams in sync by integrating your CRM with SharpSpring, using PieSync!

PieSync helps you seamlessly sync your customer and prospect contacts data between SharpSpring and your favorite cloud apps two-way and in real time.

This means your teams will save time because they only have to enter customer data once. Because the sync is real-time and automatic, your CRM and SharpSpring apps will always be up to date. No more dialing the wrong phone number or sending an email campaign to the wrong address!

Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Time: 11 AM – 12 PM EST

8 AM – 9 AM PST

4 PM – 5 PM GMT

Save my seat!
This webinar will be presented by SharpSpring Expert Koertni Adams, PieSync expert Laura Lee Schultz, Yusuf Young, founder of FunnelBud, a SharpSpring agency.

They’ll cover:

  • Tips and tricks for connecting apps – and why it matters
  • How SharpSpring and PieSync work together
  • A brief case study on app integration

Want to register? Click on the button below:

Register for the Webinar

Alternative Text

Vanessa is a wordsmith extraordinaire. Originally from Australia, she has travelled the world and the seven seas to write scintillating content for you to enjoy.

She likes books, travel, vintage films and sushi (not necessarily in that order).

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.

Categories