Join PieSync and ProsperWorks for a webinar in which both companies will talk about data integrity. 

3 Steps to Cleaner CRM Data

Data translates into information, one of the most important assets of your company. To talk about data integrity is to talk about the quality of knowledge you have about your customer, a key factor in Customer Service, Marketing, Sales, etc. That’s why ProsperWorks and PieSync are getting together to give you an approach to this key topic.

ProsperWorks, CRM built for Google Apps, offers seamless integration with the whole range of Google Apps. Powerful features like pipeline progression reports, automated customer research and sales forecasting, make this an impressive CRM to build your business from.

In this webinar, you learn about:

  • Intelligently use data integrity
  • Maintain a high-quality database
  • Communicate the importance of data integrity to your entire company

At the end of the webinar we will answer your questions.

Want to join? Here are the details:

Wednesday, August 2nd at 9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 6 pm CEST

Register here with your name, phone number and email address.

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards.

See you there!

Read Piesync reviews on G2 Crowd

Alternative Text

Claudia flew all the way from Venezuela to work with us. She assists the Marketing team by communicating with the PieSync community. This retired surfer is full of energy and creativity.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.