On September 27th we will have a 30-minute webinar on our advanced Intelligent Syncing engine. Register today!

intelligent syncing

Intelligent Contact Syncing

“Intelligent Syncing” is the latest PieSync upgrade. It was developed to allow you to customize the way you synchronize contacts between different cloud-based apps.

Through an intuitive “Ifthisthenthat” conditional logic, you can sync contacts maintaining your segmentation for marketing, communication & support purposes.

The “Ifthisthenthat” rules or conditions enable you to accomplish complex automatic workflows across different applications.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • Keep your contact data in sync
  • Share contacts with your team
  • Configure your sync and features
  • Set filters
  • Learn to use the “Ifthisthenthat” rules
  • Sync contacts on your mobile phone

There’s a Q&A at the end of the webinar, so get your questions ready!

Want to join? Here are the details:

Wednesday, September 27th at 7:00 pm CEST – 10 am PST – 1:00 pm EST

Register here with your name, phone number and email address.

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterward.

See you there!

 

 

Review Piesync on G2 Crowd

Alternative Text

Claudia flew all the way from Venezuela to work with us. She assists the Marketing team by communicating with the PieSync community. This retired surfer is full of energy and creativity.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.