Join us for a 30-minute PieSync webinar on Thursday May 26th on how to connect Insightly with various other apps! Register today.

We will provide a quick walkthrough on how to sync Insightly with various cloud apps such as CRMs, marketing apps and Google Contacts.

Insightly is one of the leading CRMs for small businesses. It’s a powerful tool designed and engineered to be foolproof and user-friendly.  On top of all the right functionality, Insightly gives you the option to integrate with other popular cloud apps such as Google Apps, MailChimp and social media.

In this webinar, you learn how to:

  • keep your contact data in sync
  • share contacts with your team
  • set filters
  • sync deletions and unsubscribes
  • sync contacts on your mobile phone

At the end of the webinar we will share what we’re working on and answer your questions.

Want to join? Here are the details:

WhenThursday May 26th at 6 pm CET  / 12 pm ET / 9 am PT 

Register here with your name and email address. We’ll be sure to send you a reminder the day before the webinar.

Insightly Webinar

If you can’t make it, you can still register to get the recording afterwards.

See you there!

Alternative Text

Laura Lee has led major digital and branding projects across the globe, and she likes to share kitten videos in her spare time.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.