PieSync is proud to announce that we’ll be hosting our very first webinar: How to Sync CRM Contacts with Other Apps through PieSync! In this 30-minute Sync CRM contacts webinar, we’ll to show you how to connect your cloud apps, keep your contacts in sync, share contacts with the entire team and make your CRM contacts mobile.

Sync CRM contacts with other apps Webinar.

In this 30-minute Sync CRM contacts webinar, we’ll show you how to:

  • connect your cloud apps (CRM, marketing app, Google Contacts)
  • keep your contacts in sync
  • share contacts with the entire team
  • make your CRM contacts mobile

If you already know how to do all the above but still have some questions, feel free to arrive a bit later since we’ll be ending our webinar with a Q&A session.

When should I be there?

Next Thursday 28 May

9 am PDT / noon EDT / 6 pm CEST

webinar Sync CRM contacts

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording afterwards.

I’m sold! Where do I sign up?

You can click here to register for this webinar.

I hope to see you there!

Alternative Text

Annelien is radiant with positive energy. As a former teacher she relentlessly dots the i’s and crosses the t’s. Always looking to improve, she keeps everyone on their toes.

Get new posts delivered to your inbox instantly.


Get 1 email a week. Unsubscribe at any time.